Friday, 3 April 2015

Committee for 2015

The band AGM was held on 9th March 2015, and the following members were elected to the Committee for 2015-16:

Chairman: Stuart Smart
Secretary: Howard Roberts
Treasurer: Andy Maddams
Musical Director: Shaun Pope
Other committee members: Rhiannon-Jane Smart, Kate Winters

We are also pleased to announce the worthy recipient of the Billie King Memorial Award, our wonderful principal cornet player Vicky Atkinson is the new Queen of the Band.

No comments:

Post a Comment